Research Symposium Committee

Dr. Ejae John

Research Symposium Chairperson

Email: ejae.john@utt.edu.tt

Dr. Jorrel Bisnath

Research Symposium Committee Member
Email: jorrel.bisnath@utt.edu.tt

Dr. Miguel Jagessar

Research Symposium Committee Member
Email: miguel.jagessar@utt.edu.tt

Dr. Laurice Phillips

Research Symposium Committee Member
Email: laurice.phillips@utt.edu.tt

Mrs. Tova Skeete

Corporate Communications

Email: tova.skeete@utt.edu.tt

Ms. Dawn Gangoo

Postgraduate Studies

Email: dawn.gangoo@utt.edu.tt

Ms. Juvanna Mohan

Research Assistant

Email: juvanna.mohan@utt.edu.tt

Ms. Rebekah Soonachan

Research Assistant

Email: rebekah.soonachan@utt.edu.tt